Who We Serve

Communities We Serve

The Clemmons Community Foundation focuses on Clemmons, Lewisville, and its surrounding area in North Carolina. However, guided by donor interest and intention, many grants and scholarships are also awarded beyond these areas such as Yadkin County, N.C., and even Tuscon, Arizona.

Community Initiatives

Interfaith Ministry of Caring of the Clemmons Community

Rev. Dr. Vincent Howell is leading area churches in hopes of helping the schools within our community. READ MORE

Leadership Lewisville- Clemmons

In partnership with Lewisville Clemmons Chamber of Commerce and Leadership Winston-Salem, developing a leadership program for emerging leaders in Lewisville and Clemmons. READ MORE

Community Conversations
to Action

Connecting civic and faith-based groups to student needs.