The Clemmons Community Foundation was excited to be a part of West Forsyth High School's 2019 Award's Day. We are thankful for the opportunity that John Stewart provided through his the John E. Steward Scholarship Fund to recognize these student's hard work and honor Ms. Martin and Mrs. Green for their dedication to their students. Thanks to the and the Scholarship Committee, as well as to Brad and Shauna Hunter for the Mason H. Hunter Scholarship Award.

Leslie Martin Scholarship awarded to Alice Carroll and Beatrice Bean, from left to right: Tim Bell, John Stewart, Leslie Martin, Alice Carroll, Beatrice Bean, and Maria Vernon.

The Leslie Martin Early Scholars Award to Alexia Mutkus. From left to right: John Stewart, Tim Bell, Leslie Martin, and Alexia Mutkus.

The Mason H. Hunter Vocational Education Scholarship awarded to Owen Hopgood. From left to right: Michael McGilvary, Greg Brewer, Owen Hopgood, Shauna Hunter and Brad Hunter.

The Rebecca and Danny Green Music Scholarship awarded to Gavin Hunter and Zavera Basrai. From left to right: Greg Brewer, John Stewart, Erika Mielke, Zavera Basrai, Gavin Hunter, Danny Green, and Rebecca Green.